Latest Products http://www.kippssweets.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 09:16:46 +0530 en-us http://www.kippssweets.co.in Coconut Barfi http://www.kippssweets.co.in/coconut-barfi.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/coconut-barfi.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Barfi http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-barfi.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-barfi.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anjeer Mawa Barfi http://www.kippssweets.co.in/anjeer-mawa-barfi.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/anjeer-mawa-barfi.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Doda Barfi http://www.kippssweets.co.in/doda-barfi.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/doda-barfi.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit Ladoo http://www.kippssweets.co.in/dry-fruit-ladoo.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/dry-fruit-ladoo.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atta Mewa Ladoo http://www.kippssweets.co.in/atta-mewa-ladoo.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/atta-mewa-ladoo.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motichoor Ladoo http://www.kippssweets.co.in/motichoor-ladoo.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/motichoor-ladoo.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rasbhari http://www.kippssweets.co.in/rasgulla.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/rasgulla.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lal Peda http://www.kippssweets.co.in/lal-peda.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/lal-peda.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Halwa http://www.kippssweets.co.in/soan-halwa.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/soan-halwa.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Papdi http://www.kippssweets.co.in/soan-papdi.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/soan-papdi.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Pista Rolls http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-pista-rolls.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-pista-rolls.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Pista Kalash http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-pista-kalash.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-pista-kalash.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Masala http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-masala.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-masala.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Dalmoth http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-dalmoth.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-dalmoth.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Five Star Dalmoth http://www.kippssweets.co.in/five-star-dalmoth.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/five-star-dalmoth.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Dalmoth http://www.kippssweets.co.in/mixed-dalmoth.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/mixed-dalmoth.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Mawa Barfi http://www.kippssweets.co.in/pure-mawa-barfi.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/pure-mawa-barfi.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bareilly Ki Barfi http://www.kippssweets.co.in/bareilly-ki-barfi.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/bareilly-ki-barfi.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Products http://www.kippssweets.co.in/bakery-products.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/bakery-products.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dalmoth http://www.kippssweets.co.in/dalmoth.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/dalmoth.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Export Dalmoth http://www.kippssweets.co.in/export-dalmoth.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/export-dalmoth.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Bite http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-bite.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/kaju-bite.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloo Lacha http://www.kippssweets.co.in/aloo-lacha.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/aloo-lacha.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sem Beej http://www.kippssweets.co.in/sem-beej.htm http://www.kippssweets.co.in/sem-beej.htm Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530